Skip to content

The guys are really going to miss me…

April 17, 2010

…judging by these messages written on my going-away poster:

(a nod to the best commercial ever made – Ian asks “What does this mean?”)

And, my personal favorite:

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Marlene Tambre permalink
    April 25, 2010 9:06 pm

    All the best on your latest adventure. I wish you enough good times to keep you happy, enough challenges to keep you humble, and enough learning to keep you grateful for your bountious blessings. Love Mom

  2. April 26, 2010 7:02 pm

    Wow, I’m amazed you commented on the blog……….love it! Well said and thanks.

  3. Kristy Victoria permalink
    April 26, 2010 9:53 pm

    Phooey on that guy! You are living what is one of my (and certainly your) dreams!! How can that be wrong? 🙂

  4. Melissa permalink
    April 27, 2010 3:23 am

    I thought it was funny too. And a little odd, written in red.

    And wow, your mom comments on your blog! How great is that?

  5. May 9, 2010 6:52 pm

    Actually, I thought that comment in red was hysterical.

Leave a Reply

